Course Renewal Advanced Diploma in Photography

What you'll learn

Once you buy one of our courses, you have lifetime access to the course, but we ask that you login to the course platform at least once within a rolling 12 month period to keep your account active.  

After this time, your account will be suspended. If this has happened and you wish to reactivate your course, there is a renewal fee.

If among your courses, you had enrolled on the Advanced Diploma in Photography, your renewal fee is £99.

Please note, all other purchased courses will also be renewed alongside the Advanced Diploma in Photography at no extra charge.

If you have not accessed your course for over 2 years, your account may be fully deactivated and you will have to re-purchase the course and begin from the start again. 

 

Any questions?

If you need to ask anything
about our Diploma in Photography or other photography courses, read our FAQs

Hints, tips and offers

Read our blog for the latest special offers and photography hints, tips and articles.

Rated 5 Stars

We've been rated 5 stars by users on TrustPilot and we're trusted by over 20,000 users. Read our reviews

Enrol Now

Join over 20,000 students and learn a new skill in your own time and at your own pace.
Enrol now